35+ Australian Rules Football Championship

The 2013 AFL Master with 18 teams,the most successful to date. Two great days of Aussie Rules were held at the Canggu Club,the 2013 Powerade Bali Masters 9’s. Winners of the Cup were the Jakarta Bintangs. The Plate was taken out by Wembley Vets. The Bowl was won by Warnbro Swans and the Shield by the Dubai Dingoes. The Bali Geckos would like to thank all participants, spectators and sponsors. > Read more